Customer Reviews

Kingston Oak 2 Drawer Console Table

3 starsKingston Oak 2 Drawer Console Table

This is a nice little table, would be well worth the money if it came assembled as stated in the specification and not part assembled. The reason for buying solid furniture for most people is that it is good quality wood (which this is) and full assembled by the experts, this however is not, we had to put the legs and lower shelf on, which no matter how good you are, means this was not assembled as stated on the website specifications for this item, thus as with all flat packed items, will eventually become loose no doubt. Great product, but the specifications need to be more accurate, hence the 3 stars.

Reviewed by Scott on 15th April 2014

Alphason San Diego Computer Desk

5 starsAlphason San Diego Computer Desk

It was a tad more expensive than one competitor but value for money, Furnishing Homes could not be beaten. The staff were unbelievably helpful and polite, the courier City Link efficient (even with a post code that does not match the sat nav) and the desk was ordered on a Monday and delivered two days leter FOR FREE!

Reviewed by Tony on 10th April 2014

Maximo Solid Oak 4 Cross Cube Divider Unit

4 starsMaximo Solid Oak 4 Cross Cube Divider Unit

Simple solid, very nice to have furniture made from real wood! Service/delivery was impeccable too, thank you.

Reviewed by Jack on 29th March 2014

Cotswold Waxed Pine 3 Door 3 Drawer Large Sideboard

5 starsCotswold Waxed Pine 3 Door 3 Drawer Large Sideboard

Pleased as punch! It\'s all solid pine apart from the back panel which is absolutely amazing for the price. It smells so nice too being proper wood. It\'s easy to assemble too. I couldn\'t be happier with it! Customer service is second to none.

Reviewed by James on 29th March 2014

Denver Aged Wood Corner TV Unit

5 starsDenver Aged Wood Corner TV Unit

Love it! The door hinges really got my host because they\'re tricky to get right but apart from that I am over the moon with it. Looks smart as a tart and fits my rather beefy Sony AV receiver. All in all this is an absolute steal for the price. Get one. Even if you don\'t need one.

Reviewed by James on 29th March 2014

Henley Glass Coffee Table

4 starsHenley Glass Coffee Table

I am very pleased with this Table, look much better than what is shown in Photos, very fast communications, delivery and updates. fixing is straight forward. I would recommend family an friends to buy this from www.furnishinghomes.co.uk

Reviewed by Jawed on 28th March 2014

Henley Glass Lamp Table

5 starsHenley Glass Lamp Table

I am very pleased with this Table, look much better than what is shown in Photos, very fast communications, delivery and updates. fixing is straight forward. I would recommend family an friends to buy this from furnishinghomes

Reviewed by Jawed on 28th March 2014

Alphason Albany Computer Workcentre

5 starsAlphason Albany Computer Workcentre

Good communication, prompt delivery.

Reviewed by Raymond on 23rd March 2014

Arcadia Painted Ash 2 Drawer Bedside Chest

4 starsArcadia Painted Ash 2 Drawer Bedside Chest

Reviewed by Lina on 18th March 2014

Arcadia Painted Ash 3+2 Low Chest of Drawers

4 starsArcadia Painted Ash 3+2 Low Chest of Drawers

Reviewed by Lina on 18th March 2014

Price Match

Have you seen a better price?

Click the link below to go to our price match request form where we will try to match or beat a competitors price on any like-for-like deal

Click Here