Customer Reviews

Arcadia Painted Ash Wide 3 Drawer Chest

4 starsArcadia Painted Ash Wide 3 Drawer Chest

Reviewed by Lina on 18th March 2014

Pembroke Pine Round Table on Pedestal W1067

5 starsPembroke Pine Round Table on Pedestal W1067

good service, excellent quality, kept informed of progress all the way.

Reviewed by Anthony on 17th March 2014

Event Bycast Leather Medium Ottoman with Storage

5 starsEvent Bycast Leather Medium Ottoman with Storage

Ottoman was just what I was looking for, it matches my bed perfectly, it is well built, and a lot cheaper than other sites, would definitely recommend

Reviewed by Samantha on 25th February 2014

Classic Farmhouse Pine Coffee Table

4 starsClassic Farmhouse Pine Coffee Table

We are very pleased with the table. well made and sturdy.

Reviewed by steven on 17th February 2014

Ashbourne Dining and Occasional Console Table

4 starsAshbourne Dining and Occasional Console Table

Not bad! needs a bit of assembly and one of the runners on the drawer was not screwed in because someone had tried it and split the wood then left it - but it\'s not really a problem - good for the money! Delivery a bit slow!

Reviewed by BARRY on 6th February 2014

Mahogany CD Coffee Table

5 starsMahogany CD Coffee Table

Great Product Great Service Great Delivery

Reviewed by C on 24th December 2013

Bobby Single Wardrobe With 2 Drawers

3 starsBobby Single Wardrobe With 2 Drawers

Turned up without hanging rail, emailed and advised, response to email was quick however still waiting for rail to arrive since 26th Oct. Product is good value.

Reviewed by Anna on 6th December 2013

Aston High Gloss 3 Door Wardrobe

2 starsAston High Gloss 3 Door Wardrobe

Quality not as expected, should of known better. Price too good to be true -yep it was.

Reviewed by nicholas on 23rd November 2013

Bronte Cream 5' King Size Metal Bed

5 starsBronte Cream 5' King Size Metal Bed

Im absolutely thrilled with my bed ,it looks stunning,it was worth waiting for.

Reviewed by Nichola on 21st November 2013

Plank Oak Double Pedestal Desk

5 starsPlank Oak Double Pedestal Desk

I had been looking for an oak desk for some time. This was exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased with it. Thank you very much for a firdst rate service.

Reviewed by Thomas on 11th November 2013

Price Match

Have you seen a better price?

Click the link below to go to our price match request form where we will try to match or beat a competitors price on any like-for-like deal

Click Here