Customer Reviews

Aztec White High Gloss Dressing Table And Mirror Set

5 starsAztec White High Gloss Dressing Table And Mirror Set

Reviewed by Janet on 9th November 2013

Aztec White High Gloss Bedside Table

3 starsAztec White High Gloss Bedside Table

Bought 2 of these bedside tables to match the Aztec White Dressing Table. They did not look right at first when put in their positions either side of the bed as they were far too low. After some thought my husband exchanged the bun feet for some high gloss moulding pieces we had left over from a new kitchen. These have raised the overall height to 55cms and they now look really good.

Reviewed by Janet on 9th November 2013

Corona Distressed Waxed Pine Medium Bookcase

5 starsCorona Distressed Waxed Pine Medium Bookcase

Reviewed by GARRY on 7th November 2013

Corona Distressed Waxed Pine Tall Bookcase

5 starsCorona Distressed Waxed Pine Tall Bookcase

Reviewed by GARRY on 7th November 2013

Colby Glass Coffee Table

5 starsColby Glass Coffee Table

I bought this for my daughter for her new flat. She no problem putting it together and is very pleased with it and has reccomended it to a friend. Good value and good quality, very impressed.

Reviewed by Amanda on 7th November 2013

Charles 3 Door 2 Drawer Mirrored Wardrobe

5 starsCharles 3 Door 2 Drawer Mirrored Wardrobe

It took a while to get the wardrobes due to damage of the units through the packaging. 3 boxes weighing over 25 kg in relatively thin cardboard get damaged easily. Furnishing homes were very helpful through these problems and were more than obliging with the replacement packs. Once we got the units The instructions were a little confusing in places but when you looked at the parts and then looked forwards in the instructions it was easy to work out. The units went together well and are very solid when assembled the drawer runners aren\'t the strongest but as long as you don\'t overl oad the drawers they are adequate there is plenty of hanging space and the shelves are certainly deep enough. The Doors have 3 hinges on each where some cheaper models only have 2 this makes the door feel solid when used. We bought 2 of them and they look fine and are certainly good for the money paid (£300 for the pair) I would certainly reccommend them to others wanting a good solid flatpack wardrobe.

Reviewed by Caroline on 6th November 2013

Boston Low Bookcase

4 starsBoston Low Bookcase

Terrible assembly instructions, but overall not a bad product for the price & service was very good. Would recommend except for the assembly instructions which need clarifying.

Reviewed by Richard on 6th November 2013

Corona Distressed Waxed Pine  1 Drawer Low Bookcase

5 starsCorona Distressed Waxed Pine 1 Drawer Low Bookcase

Excellent quality and value for money.

Reviewed by Lynn on 6th November 2013

Lynx Black and White High Gloss 6 Chest of Drawers

4 starsLynx Black and White High Gloss 6 Chest of Drawers

Had to follow up arrival date and a bit fiddly to put together, but very pleased with product overall

Reviewed by CARON on 6th November 2013

Price Match

Have you seen a better price?

Click the link below to go to our price match request form where we will try to match or beat a competitors price on any like-for-like deal

Click Here